Communication Services & Information Technology
University of California
Communication Services & Information Technology

IT Infrastructure

What we offer ANR:

ANR IT Infrastructure provides technology solutions that enable communication between offices, clientele and to the rest of the world.  These services include email, high-speed internet access, video conferencing, secure remote connectivity, and training.  Also, we provide help desk technical support for these services to enable the Division to use these resources effectively.

 

Photo of Tolgay Kizilelma, Ph.D. Tolgay Kizilelma, Ph.D.
Title: Chief Information Security Officer
Specialty: IT/IS Management, Project/Program Management, Information Security and Risk Management, Quality Management
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1233
Email: tkizilelma@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Damon DiPietro Damon DiPietro
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: damon@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr David J Hatter Mr David J Hatter
Title: Information Systems Analyst 2
Specialty: Information Technology
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1212
Email: djhatter@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Miriam H McDonald Miriam H McDonald
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: miriam@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lora Schroeder Lora Schroeder
Title: Senior Network Administrator
Specialty: CCNA, Cisco Systems, WAN/LAN, VOIP, Wireless
Address:
ANR Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1230
Email: lora@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Paul Wilson Paul Wilson
Title: Systems Administrator
Specialty: Windows Systems and Software
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1231
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: plwilson@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu