Communication Services & Information Technology
University of California
Communication Services & Information Technology

Web Development

What we offer ANR:

The ANR Web Action Team is committed to giving you the best in modern web applications.

  • Content management
  • Registration and payment
  • Communication tools
  • Custom calculators
  • Administrative applications

Check out the Application Inventory for a list of our projects.

Need Site Builder assistance? Please click here

 

Web Action Team

Photo of Dave Krause Dave Krause
Title: Manager of Web Development and Applications Programming
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Leigh Dragoon
Title: Instructional Designer
Phone: (530) 750-1205
Email: ladragoon@ucanr.edu

 

Steve Edberg
Title: Programmer
Phone: (530) 750-1206
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Steve Krause Steve Krause
Title: Programmer
Email: stkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bruce Lidl Bruce Lidl
Title: IT Communications Specialist
Phone: 530-750-1209
Email: blidl@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bryon J. Noel Bryon J. Noel
Title: Lead Programmer
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu

 

Mr Jag Sandhu
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Email: jagsandhu@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jon Wilson Jon Wilson
Title: Applications Architect
Phone: (530) 750-1227
Email: jonwilson@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu