Communication Services & Information Technology
University of California
Communication Services & Information Technology

Contacts

Click a link below to get directions to UC ANR Communication Services offices, conference rooms, and other facilities in the real (non-virtual) world. For more contact information, go to Contact Us.

Office Information

Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: help@ucanr.edu

Staff List

Jump to:
Business Unit
Distribution
Information Technology
Marketing
Media Services
Strategic Communications
News and Information Outreach
News and Information Outreach in Spanish
Publishing: California Agriculture Journal and ANR Publications


Business Unit

Masie Comtois
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: mvcomtois@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Sueanne Johnson Sueanne Johnson
Title: Financial/Publication Analyst
Address:
2801 Second Street
530-750-1213
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Email: suejohnson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Terri L White Terri L White
Title: Executive Assistant
Address:
UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street, Suite 169B
530-750-1349
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1349
Email: tlwhite@ucanr.edu

 

Information Technology

Mohamed Ali
Address:
2801 Second Street
189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Email: mohamed@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Damon DiPietro Damon DiPietro
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Email: damon@ucanr.edu

 

Stephen Edberg
Title: Programmer
Specialty: Programming, Databases
Address:
2801 Second St.
Room 158F
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530)750-1206
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr David J Hatter Mr David J Hatter
Title: Information Systems Analyst 2
Specialty: Information Technology
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1212
Email: djhatter@ucanr.edu

 

Ms Namita Kansal
Title: PMO - Project & Portfolio Manager
Specialty: Program Management, Project Management
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 5307501207
Email: namkansal@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tolgay Kizilelma, Ph.D. Tolgay Kizilelma, Ph.D.
Title: Chief Information Security Officer
Specialty: IT/IS Management, Project/Program Management, Information Security and Risk Management, Business-IT Systems Analysis and Design, Quality Management
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1233
Email: tkizilelma@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dave Krause Dave Krause
Title: Manager of Web Development and Applications Programming
Specialty: Application development, training and support
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 171
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Steve Krause Steve Krause
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: stkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bruce Lidl Bruce Lidl
Title: IT Communications Specialist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1209
Email: blidl@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bryon J. Noel Bryon J. Noel
Title: Lead Programmer
Specialty: Web Application Development
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lora Schroeder Lora Schroeder
Title: Senior Network Administrator
Specialty: CCNA, Cisco Systems, WAN/LAN, VOIP, Wireless
Address:
ANR Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1230
Email: lora@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ronald L Walker Jr Ronald L Walker Jr
Title: Sr. Systems Administrator
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1331
Email: rlwalker@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jon Wilson Jon Wilson
Title: Applications Architect
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1227
Email: jonwilson@ucanr.edu

 

Marketing

Photo of Cynthia Kintigh Cynthia Kintigh
Title: Marketing Director
Specialty: Marketing, brand management, media strategies, snappy tag lines, alliteration, facilitator
Address:
2810 2nd Street
Room 177
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1217
Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu

 

Media Services

Photo of Evett Kilmartin Evett Kilmartin
Title: Photography / Media Library
Specialty: Photography, photo research, acquisition and processing. ANR Repository archiving. Visual project coordination.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1214
Email: emkilmartin@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ray Lucas Ray Lucas
Title: Senior Producer/Director - Digital Media
Specialty: Video recording and editing, digital photography, video duplication.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 195
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1232
Email: rjlucas@ucanr.edu

 

Strategic Communications

Liz Sizensky
Title: Communications Specialist
Specialty: strategic communications, websites, social media, editing, writing
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 219-6912
Email: easizensky@ucanr.edu

 

News and Information Outreach

Photo of Pamela Kan-Rice Pamela Kan-Rice
Title: Assistant Director, News and Information Outreach
Specialty: Working with the news media in public information.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 180
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1221
Email: pam.kanrice@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jeannette E. Warnert Jeannette E. Warnert
Title: Communications Specialist
Specialty: Writing
Address:
Agriculture and Natural Resources
UC Kearney Research and Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: (559) 240-9850
Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu

 

News and Information Outreach in Spanish

Photo of Norma De la Vega Norma De la Vega
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist III
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 781-2142
Email: norma.vega@ucr.edu

 

Leticia Irigoyen
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist II
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-781-2151
Email: leticia.irigoyen@ucr.edu

 

Photo of Lisa M. Rawleigh Lisa M. Rawleigh
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Notes: AsisTel de la UC: http://asistel.ucanr.org
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 781-2153
Email: lisa.rawleigh@ucr.edu

 

Miguel A. Sanchez
Title: Broadcast Comm Spec 3
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-781-2124
Email: miguel.sanchez@ucr.edu

 

Photo of Ricardo A. Vela Ricardo A. Vela
Title: Program Manager
Specialty: Bilingual (English - Spanish)
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News and Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-781-2151
Email: ricardo.vela@ucr.edu

 

Publishing: California Agriculture Journal and ANR Publications

Photo of Stephen W. Barnett Stephen W. Barnett
Title: Publications Project Manager
Specialty: Editorial project management, editing
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1222
Email: swbarnett@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jim Downing Jim Downing
Title: Director of Publishing; Executive Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1352
Email: jdowning@ucanr.edu

 

Sandi Osterman
Title: Senior Artist
Specialty: Graphic design and illustration
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: sjosterman@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Linda Ribera Ms Linda Ribera
Title: Senior Editor
Specialty: English and Spanish Language Publications
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 37
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1226
Email: lribera@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Will Suckow Mr Will Suckow
Title: Senior Artist
Specialty: Art Director for California Agriculture journal
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 179b
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1220
Email: wsuckow@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Debbie Thompson Debbie Thompson
Title: Managing Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181A
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1223
Email: dthompson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Hazel White Hazel White
Title: Senior Editor
Specialty: Editing, indexing, proofreading
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (415) 437-9826
Email: hmwhite@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Lucien Crowder
Title: Senior Writer and Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1219
Email: lccrowder@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Andrew William Waegli Andrew William Waegli
Title: Application Developer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1378
Email: awwaegli@ucanr.edu

 
Page Last Updated: October 2, 2017
Webmaster Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu