Communication Services & Information Technology
University of California
Communication Services & Information Technology

ISC Staff

Chief Information Officer

Photo of Gabriel Youtsey Gabriel Youtsey
Title: Chief Information Officer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1314
Email: gdyoutsey@ucdavis.edu

 

Information Technology Infrastructure

Photo of Ryan Brown Ryan Brown
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1227
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: ryabrown@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Damon DiPietro Damon DiPietro
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: damon@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr David J Hatter Mr David J Hatter
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Specialty: Information Technology
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1212
Email: djhatter@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Miriam H McDonald Miriam H McDonald
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1229
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: miriam@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lora Schroeder Lora Schroeder
Title: Network Administrator
Specialty: CCNA, Cisco Systems, WAN/LAN
Address:
ANR Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1230
Email: lora@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Paul Wilson Paul Wilson
Title: Systems Administrator
Specialty: Windows Systems and Software
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1231
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: plwilson@ucanr.edu

 

Web Action Team

Leigh Dragoon
Title: Instructional Designer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1205
Email: ladragoon@ucanr.edu

 

Steve Edberg
Title: Programmer
Specialty: Programming, Databases
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1206
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu

 

Ryder Gillen
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: rjgillen@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Christopher M Hanson Christopher M Hanson
Title: Programmer Analyst
Specialty: System Administrator for ANR computer-based reporting systems (DANRIS-X, CRIS, EFNEP, FSNEP)
Address:
1111 Franklin St.
Franklin 10115A
Oakland, CA 94612-3550
Phone: (510) 987-0628
Email: christopher.hanson@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Dave Krause Dave Krause
Title: Manager of Web Development and Applications Programming
Specialty: Application development, training and support
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 171
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Steve Krause Steve Krause
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: stkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bruce Lidl Bruce Lidl
Title: IT Communications Specialist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1209
Email: blidl@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bryon J. Noel Bryon J. Noel
Title: Lead Programmer
Specialty: Web Application Development
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu

 

Mr Jag Sandhu
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Specialty: Agile Business Systems Analyst
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: jagsandhu@ucanr.edu

 
Page Last Updated: December 14, 2016
Webmaster Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu