Communication Services & Information Technology
University of California
Communication Services & Information Technology

Web Development

CSIT Web Development Office in Davis
CSIT Web Development Office in Davis
The ANR Web Action Team is committed to giving you the best in modern web applications.

  • Content management
  • Registration and payment
  • Communication tools
  • Custom calculators
  • Administrative applications

Check out the Application Inventory for a list of our projects.

If you have a ANR-related project that needs a web presence, please complete the Project Request Form.

Need help with an application?

Please submit a request to the ANR IT Help system by clicking here

Web Action Team Members

Leigh Dragoon
Title: Instructional Designer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1205
Email: ladragoon@ucanr.edu

 

Steve Edberg
Title: Programmer
Specialty: Programming, Databases
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1206
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Christopher M Hanson Christopher M Hanson
Title: Programmer Analyst
Specialty: System Administrator for ANR computer-based reporting systems (DANRIS-X, CRIS, EFNEP, FSNEP)
Address:
1111 Franklin St.
Franklin 10115A
Oakland, CA 94612-3550
Phone: (510) 987-0628
Email: christopher.hanson@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Dave Krause Dave Krause
Title: Manager of Web Development and Applications Programming
Specialty: Application development, training and support
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 171
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Steve Krause Steve Krause
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: stkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bruce Lidl Bruce Lidl
Title: IT Communications Specialist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1209
Email: blidl@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bryon J. Noel Bryon J. Noel
Title: Lead Programmer
Specialty: Web Application Development
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu

 

Mr Jag Sandhu
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Specialty: Agile Business Systems Analyst
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: jagsandhu@ucanr.edu

 
Page Last Updated: August 24, 2016
Webmaster Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu