Section 3: Granting Administrative Privileges
Once you've selected your members, you will see them on the member list. Here, you can grant a member administrative privileges and remove members from your group.
Administrators have the ability to moderate discussions, delete files and messages, add and delete members and edit the group's properties.
Owners are administrators that cannot be deleted from the group. Owners are also the only administrator that can change the owner of the group as well as delete the group.
You can also resend email invitations from this list, in case anyone forgets how to access the group.