Communication Services & Information Technology
University of California
Communication Services & Information Technology

Contacts

Office Information

Strategic Communications
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: help@ucanr.edu

Staff List

Jump to:

Strategic Communications

DIANA CERVANTES
Title: Communications Specialist III
Specialty: Spanish Speaking
Address:
University of California
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Dr.
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9541
Email: diacervantes@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Linda J Forbes Linda J Forbes
Title: Director of Strategic Communications
Address:
2801 Second St.
175
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1204
Email: lforbes@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Doralicia Garay Doralicia Garay
Title: Social Media Strategist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: dgaray@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Michael Hsu Michael Hsu
Title: Senior Public Information Representative
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 304-0923
Email: mjhsu@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Ethan Connor Ireland Mr Ethan Connor Ireland
Title: Senior Videographer
Specialty: Science communication, video & film production, media education & training.
Address:
2801 Second Street
195 A
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1232
Email: eireland@ucanr.edu

 

Leticia Garcia Irigoyen
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist II
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9545
Email: lirigoyen@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Pamela S Kan-Rice Pamela S Kan-Rice
Title: Assistant Director, News and Information Outreach
Specialty: Working with the news media in public information.
Address:
2801 Second Street
180
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1221
Email: pam.kanrice@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lisa M. Rawleigh Lisa M. Rawleigh
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Notes: AsisTel de la UC: http://asistel.ucanr.org
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 827-9540
Email: lrawleigh@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Miguel A. Sanchez Miguel A. Sanchez
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist III
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9542
Email: migsanchez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Saoimanu Sope Saoimanu Sope
Title: Digital Communications Specialist
Address:
7601 Irvine Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (424) 366-0897
Email: ssope@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ricardo A Vela Ricardo A Vela
Title: Program Manager
Specialty: Video production, Video editing, Photography, Latino Community,Spanish Media, How to reach to Latinos,Bilingual (English - Spanish) Bicultural.
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News and Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9545
Email: rvela@ucanr.edu

 

Publishing: California Agriculture Journal and ANR Publications

Brennan Collins
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 916-206-4416
Email: baccollins@ucanr.edu

 

Masie V Comtois
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-400-0725 x1312
Email: mvcomtois@ucanr.edu

 

Lucien Crowder
Title: Senior Writer and Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1219
Email: lccrowder@ucanr.edu

 

Evett Kilmartin
Title: Photography / Asset Mgmt
Specialty: ANR Photography and Digital Asset Management. Studio/location capture. Photoshoot project coordination; network/setup, shoot, post-process and archive.
Address:
2801 Second Street
195 B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 240-3221
Email: emkilmartin@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Cynthia Kintigh Cynthia Kintigh
Title: Marketing Director
Specialty: Marketing, brand management, media strategies, snappy tag lines, alliteration, facilitator
Address:
2810 2nd Street
177
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1217
Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu

 

Rachel Elizabeth Lee
Title: Director of Publishing
Address:
2801 2nd Street
182
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1352
Email: anrlee@ucanr.edu

 

Ms Sandra J Osterman
Title: Senior Artist
Specialty: Graphic design and illustration
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1309
Email: sjosterman@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Debbie Thompson Debbie Thompson
Title: Managing Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
181 A
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1223
Email: dthompson@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu